Audit Competition, Conference, Training, and Company Visit (ATV) is an annual event held by students of Faculty of Economics and Business Universitas Indonesia under Studi Profesionalisme Akuntan (SPA) FEB UI.

As the biggest and oldest audit event in Indoneisa, The 17th ATV aims to give the comprehensive knowledge regarding the auditing world through the active discussion, solving audit case studies, audit training, and visiting public accounting firms.

Through The 17th ATV, we hope that all of the participants can acquire overviews and insights, exchange ideas for the better improvement of audit sectors in the future.